Roman Camp Caravan Park, West Runton, north Norfolk

Holiday Chalets

Each of our 3 chalets has an open plan living room/kitchen, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet.

Norfolk Holiday Chalet, Roman Camp
  • Chalet 1 sleeps 4 people: 2 adults and 2 children in 2 bedrooms
    (double bed and bunk beds).
  • Chalets 2 & 3 sleeps 3 people in 2 bedrooms (double bed and single bed).
  • The living room has a flat screen TV and DVD player.
  • The Kitchen has a Electric cooker, fridge, microwave,
  • All rooms have electric heaters.
  • Open from Easter to the end of October.
  • Occupancy is from 2pm on the day of arrival until 10am on the day of departure.
  • Normally bookings are from Friday to Friday but short breaks will be accepted subject to accommodation being available.
  • Bedsheets, duvets, pillow cases and tea towels are provided.
    Please bring your own towels.
  • Parking space for car.
  • Electric included.
  • Wi-Fi available.
  • We are sorry but we are unable to accept pets.
  • Sorry no smoking.

If you're looking for a peaceful holiday in a beautiful countryside setting, look no further!

 

Wifi available

Chalets Photo Gallery

Chalet 1

Chalet 2

Chalet 3

 

Chalet Tariff for 2021

All prices include VAT. Parking space for 1 car only.

2021

Week
(Friday to Friday)

Fri 23 April

£ 280

Fri 30 April

£ 280

Fri 7 May

£ 280

Fri 14 May

£ 340

Fri 21 May

£ 340

Fri 28 May

£ 340

Fri 4 June

£ 340

Fri 11 June

£ 340

Fri 18 June

£ 340

Fri 25 June

£ 390

Fri 2 July

£ 390

Fri 9 July

£ 390

Fri 16 July

£ 390

Fri 23 July

£ 390

Fri 30 July

£ 450

Fri 6 Aug

£ 450

Fri 13 Aug

£ 450

Fri 20 Aug

£ 450

Fri 27 Aug

£ 390

Fri 3 Sept

£ 390

Fri 10 Sept

£ 350

Fri 17 Sept

£ 350

Fri 24 Sept

£ 350

Fri 1 Oct

£ 300

Fri 8 Oct

£ 300

Fri 15 Oct

£ 300

Fri 22 Oct

£ 300